Tyler Stephens EP (2018)

Tyler Stephens EP (2018)


Tyler’s new EP is his first release since the release of his debut album, “Freedom Don’t Come Free” in 2011. Tyler is excited to share his new music and sound with listeners around the world. Physical copies of the EP are only available through Tyler’s webpage or at live shows! Digital download options are available through all major online music retail and streaming services. The EP includes the following tracks:

  1. I’ll Take the Weeds

  2. When I Get Home

  3. Coal County War

All EP’s ordered through the online store will be signed by Tyler prior to shipment.

Add To Cart